Empower learning the smart way

Adopting e-learning and e-training has become a global trend whether in schools, governments and corporations.  e-learning and e-training is conducted through an e-learning platform.  Such a platform not only provides rich teaching resources, but also breaks the space-time framework, enabling the implementation of interactive teaching and learning anytime and anywhere.  E-learning also makes adaptive teaching possible.  As traditional teaching models are constrained in time, manpower, resources and space, this makes it difficult to cope with learners of different abilities and aptitudes.

 

On the contrary, e-learning allows instructors to set different learning paths so that learners can skip familiar courses and concentrate their energy and time on courses they are weak in or new course. This greatly enhances learning efficiency. In addition, in this era of VR, AR, MR, Big Data and AI, e-Learning is the only means to equip students to meet the rapid development of science and technology.

In view of this, we are committed to developing and providing high quality products and services related to e-learning and e-training.  We firmly believe our products and services could help learners achieve the best learning outcome in this era.

In addition to e-learning and e-training, we have been making unrelenting efforts to provide corporations in different fields with the most cost-effective products and services, helping them to explore unlimited business opportunities in e-commerce and achieving success together with them.

物聯網 (IoT)

我們的使命

不論對學校或政府及商業機構來說,電子教學或培訓已是全球大勢所趨;它不但能提供豐富的教學資源,通過廣闊的平台,師生更可打破舊有的時空框架,隨時隨地實行互動教學。電子教學更讓適性化教學變得可能,傳統的教學方式在時間及地點上均有限制,令跟隨個人能力教學,在人力及物力上都難以配合。

相反,電子教學可讓講師通過設定不同的學習路徑,學員便可跳過已熟悉的課程,並將精神及時間集中於較弱或新的課程中,大大增強學習效率。加上現在已是VR,AR,MR,大數據與AI 的年代,電子教學才可讓學員裝備起來,迎接這科技急速發展的時代。

有見及此,八達科技致力於開發及提供與電子教學相關的產品與服務,期望在這關鍵時刻,帶領學員獲取最優質的教育;同時與講師、學員及整個社會見證及共享這新世代的教育成果。

除了電子教學外,我們亦一直努力不懈地,向不同領域的商業夥伴,提供最具成本效益的產品及服務,以協助他們在電子商務上取得成功與無限商機。 

物聯網 (IoT)